Power skating


Power skating for the 2022-23 season

Registration will open on Tuesday Dec 6 for the January 2023 sessions

To register for Power skating program please click on this link - Power skating registration

 

U7 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Monday) power skating program that runs for 9 sessions.

Mondays, 4:30pm - 5:00pm @ ATB East

Fee = $190.00

Click here to Register

U7 - PS
Monday Jan 02 2023
Monday Jan 09 2023
Monday Jan 16 2023
Monday Jan 23 2023
Monday Jan 30 2023
Monday Feb 06 2023
Monday Feb 13 2023
Family Day - no ice
Monday Feb 27 2023
Monday Mar 06 2023

 

U9 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Wednesday) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Wednesdays 4:15pm - 5:00pm @ Nicolas Sheran

Fee = $215.00

Click here to Register

Updated starting date:

U9 - PS
Wednesday Jan 04 2023
Wednesday Jan 11 2023
Wednesday Jan 18 2023
Wednesday Jan 25 2023
Wednesday Feb 01 2023
Wednesday Feb 08 2023
Wednesday Feb 15 2023
Wednesday Feb 22 2023
Wednesday Mar 01 2023
Wednesday Mar 08 2023

 

U11 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Tuesdays) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Tuesdays 4:15pm - 5:00pm @ Nicolas Sheran

Fee = $215.00

Click here to Register

 

U11 - PS
Tuesday Jan 03 2023
Tuesday Jan 10 2023
Tuesday Jan 17 2023
Tuesday Jan 24 2023
Tuesday Jan 31 2023
Tuesday Feb 07 2023
Tuesday Feb 14 2023
Tuesday Feb 21 2023
Tuesday Feb 28 2023
Tuesday Mar 07 2023

 

U13 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Fridays) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Fridays 2:15pm - 3:00pm @ ATB West (exception Friday March 3, and March 10, Civic 3:15pm - 4:00pm)

Fee = $215.00

Click here to Register

 
U13 - PS
Friday Jan 06 2023
Friday Jan 13 2023
Friday Jan 20 2023
Friday Jan 27 2023
Friday Feb 03 2023
Friday Feb 10 2023
Friday Feb 17 2023
Friday Feb 24 2023
Friday Mar 03 2023 - Civic 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday Mar 10 2023 - Civic 3:15pm - 4:00pm

 

U15 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Fridays) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Fridays 1:30pm - 2:15pm @ ATB West (exception Friday March 3, and March 10, Civic 2:30pm - 3:15pm)

Fee = $215.00

Click here to Register

U13 - PS
Friday Jan 06 2023
Friday Jan 13 2023
Friday Jan 20 2023
Friday Jan 27 2023
Friday Feb 03 2023
Friday Feb 10 2023
Friday Feb 17 2023
Friday Feb 24 2023
Friday Mar 03 2023 - Civic 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Friday Mar 10 2023 - Civic 2:30pm - 3:15pm

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information